Vorstand

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/VorstandDSC_9123.jpg


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Imlauer StefanNIK_3114.jpg

 

    Präsident


     Stephan Imlauer
     E-Mail: stephan.imlauer@uhcwaengi.ch


 

 

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Scheublin SimonNIK_3123.jpg    Vizepräsident, Sponsoringverantwortlicher


     Simon Schäublin
     E-Mail: simon.schaeublin@uhcwaengi.ch


 

 

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Schwager StefanNIK_3080.jpg    Finanzen


     Stefan Schwager
     Tel. 052 376 35 57
     E-Mail: stefan.schwager@uhcwaengi.ch


 

 

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Schmid SilvanNIK_3067.jpg    Verbandsverantwortlicher


     Silvan Schmid
     Tel. 079 744 38 61
     E-Mail: silvan.schmid@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Schneider ThomasNIK_3092.jpg

 

    Sportchef


     Thomas Schneider
     E-Mail: thomas.schneider@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Kuehne SandroNIK_3109.jpg

 

    Materialchef


     Sandro Kühne
     E-Mail: sandro.kuehne@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Aerne AdrianNIK_3089.jpg

 

    Kommunikation, Website


     Adrian Aerne
     E-Mail: adrian.aerne@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand Haltiner RobinNIK_3097.jpg

 

    Kommunikation, Website


     Robin Haltiner
     E-Mail: robin.haltiner@uhcwaengi.ch