Wichtige Kontakte

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Schneider ThomasNIK_3092.jpg

 

    Trainer Herren 3. Liga GF


     Thomas Schneider
     E-Mail: thomas.schneider@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/Damen Trainer_Manser AndiNIK_8205.jpg

 

    Trainer Damen 2. Liga GF


      Andreas Manser
     


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/U 16 Trainer_Siebenmann PhilippNIK_8131.jpg

 

    Trainer U16


     Philipp Siebenmann
     E-Mail: philipp.siebenmann@uhcwaengi.ch

.

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/U21/U21_Imlauer Oliver_verkleinert.jpg

 

   


     Oliver Imlauer
     E-Mail: oliver.imlauer@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/C-Junioren Trainer_Weber RamonNIK_8317.jpg

 

    Trainer Junioren C


     Ramon Weber

     Tel. 078 828 34 38
     E-Mail: ramon.weber@uhcwaengi.ch

.

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/C-Junioren Trainer_Siebenmann MichaelNIK_8268.jpg

 



     Michael Siebenmann
     E-Mail: michael.siebenmann@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/D-Junioren Trainer_Oberholzer LucasNIK_8309.jpg

 

    Trainer Junioren D


      Lucas Oberholzer
     E-Mail:

.


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/E-Junioren Trainerin_Stricker SusanneNIK_8221.jpg

 

    Trainer Junioren E


     Susanne Stricker

     Tel. 079 614 25 71
     E-Mail: susanne.stricker@uhcwaengi.ch

.

tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/E-Junioren Trainer_Huwiler ErwinNIK_8289.jpg

 

    Trainer Junioren E (Montags)


      Erwin Huwiler
     E-Mail:


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/mannschaften/Trainer/Trainer_Osterwalder Manuela_kl.jpg

 
nbsp]

    Trainer KUKUK


     Manuela Osterwald

     Tel. 079 581 28 45
     E-Mail: manuela.osterwalder@uhcwaengi.ch


tl_files/fM_k0006/images/verein/Vorstand/Vorstand_Aerne AdrianNIK_3089.jpg

 

    Webmaster


     Adrian Aerne
     E-Mail: adrian.aerne@uhcwaengi.ch