Vorstand

Präsident

Stephan Imlauer

stephan.imlauer@uhcwaengi.ch

Vizepräsident

Simon Schäublin

simon.schaeublin@uhcwaengi.ch

Finanzen

Stefan Schwager

stefan.schwager@uhcwaengi.ch

Verbandsverantwortlicher, Schiedsrichterobmann

Silvan Schmid

silvan.schmid@uhcwaengi.ch

Sportchef

Thomas Schneider

thomas.schneider@uhcwaengi.ch

Materialchef

Sandro Kühne

sandro.kuehne@uhcwaengi.ch

Kommunikation, Website

Adrian Aerne

adrian.aerne@uhcwaengi.ch

Sponsoring

Robin Haltiner

robin.haltiner@uhcwaengi.ch