Wichtige Kontakte

Webmaster

Adrian Aerne

adrian.aerne@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Plausch

Lucia Strässle

lucia.straessle@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren KUKUK

Manuela Osterwalder

manuela.osterwalder@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren E

Susanne Stricker

susanne.stricker@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren D

Lucas Oberholzer

lucas.oberholzer@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren C

Michael Siebenmann

michael.siebenmann@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren C

Ramon Weber

ramon.weber@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren U16C

Oliver Imlauer

oliver.imlauer@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren U16C

Philipp Siebenmann

philipp.siebenmann@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Damen 2. Liga GF

Andreas Manser

andreas.manser@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Herren 3. Liga GF

Cyrill Haas

cyrill.haas@uhcwaengi.ch