Wichtige Kontakte

Wichtige Kontakte

Trainer Herren 3. Liga GF

Cyrill Haas

cyrill.haas@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Herren 5. Liga KF

Damian Wehrli

damian.wehrli@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Damen 2. Liga GF

Joël Strässle

joel.straessle@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren B

Philipp Siebenmann

philipp.siebenmann@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren C

Pascal Wasser

pascal.wasser@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren D

Lorenzo Roncoroni

lorenzo.roncoroni@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren D

Lucas Oberholzer

lucas.oberholzer@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren E (Donnerstag)

Lucia Strässle

lucia.straessle@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren E (Montag)

Dominik Marconi

dominik.marconi@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Junioren KUKUK

Manuela Osterwalder

manuela.osterwalder@uhcwaengi.ch

Trainer Plausch

Lucia Strässle

lucia.straessle@uhcwaengi.ch

Webmaster

Adrian Aerne

adrian.aerne@uhcwaengi.ch